Soo Jin (Hannah) Cho


Date of Birth:7 September 1994




W.A. MOZART from Violin Concerto No.1 in B flat major, K.207

N. PAGANINI Caprice No.21 for Solo Violin Op.1

J.S. BACH from Partita No.3 in E major BWV 1006: Gavotte en Rondeau, Menuet 1+2, Bourrée, Gigue

F. KREISLER Preludium and Allegro
, CCOM, 2012-03-29 17:51:00, last updated:2012-04-11 22:27:13
Share |

Related Videos